Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, April 20, 2015

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, April 17, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Rev. Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, April 13, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, April 10, 2015
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 30, 2015
Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Early Registration Day Chapel
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, March 27, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 23, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 20, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages