Home

Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, January 23, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, January 20, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, January 16, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel
Friday, January 13, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, January 9, 2012

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, December 9, 2011
Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, December 5, 2011
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, December 2, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Monday, November 28, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka
Chapel
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Monday, November 21, 2011
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Pages