Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, January 24, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, January 20, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, January 17, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, January 13, 2014
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Advent Vespers
Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, December 16, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, December 13, 2013
Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers
Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages