Theatre Physics 21 (2014)

The Bethany Theatre Department’s September tradition of Theatre Physics performances continues. 2014 marks its 21st year! This exercise in creative energy features a variety of short scenes, all original material by Bethany students and theatre faculty written, rehearsed, and readied in three weeks.




Theatre Physics 2014


Ty Behny
Molly Bruske
Amy Edmison
Dustin Edmison
Hank Heyer
Nick Koch
Lydia Lonnquist
Alissa Sauer
Adrian Steinbach
Anna Tecken
Amir Trotter