Faculty, staff honored for years of service

The Board of Regents of Bethany Lutheran College and Theological Seminary met on the Bethany campus for their quarterly meeting on February 2 and 3, 2015.  After the Chapel service on Tuesday, February 3, the Board recognized faculty and staff anniversaries. The Rev. Herbert Huhnerkoch was the guest speaker. 

Pictured in back row from left: President Dan Bruss, Tiffany Young Klockziem (Assistant Professor, Health and Human Performance–15 years), Gina Moldstad (Data Specialist, Admissions–20 years), Mark Meyer (Manager of Academic Computing–15 years), Daniel Mundahl (Vice President of Finance and Administration–15 years), Paul Wold (Manager, Bookstore–20 years), Mark DeGarmeaux (Professor, Religious Studies–20 years), Robert Hanna (Professor, English–10 years), David Norris (Manager of Visual Media–15 years)

Front row from left: Rev. Herbert Huhnerkoch (Chair, Board of Regents), Pat Hull (Maintenance Technician, Carpenter–10 years), Jennifer Wosmek (Associate Professor, Psychology–10 years), Don Moldstad (Director of Campus Spiritual Life, Chaplain–10 years), Chad Heins (Assistant Professor, Biology–15 years), Glenda Bossow (Administrative Assistant, Meyer Hall–15 years), Lance Schwartz (Director of Institutional Communication–25 years), William Bukowski (Professor, Art–35 years), Stacey Dawley (Accounts Payable Clerk–10 years), Lynette Merseth (Executive Assistant to the President–20 years)

Not pictured: Lyle Jones (Associate Professor, Health and Human Performance; and Head Coach, Women’s Basketball–25 years)