Theatre Physics 25 (2018)

2018 marks the BLC Theatre Department’s 25th year of the annual Theatre Physics performances, and this anniversary will be celebrated in true uproarious style. This exercise in creative energy features a variety of short scenes of original material by Bethany students and theatre faculty written, rehearsed, and readied in three weeks.

Theatre Physics 2018

Tessa Anderson
Natania Emmons
Ezekial Grabau
Karee Henrich
Trevor Loman
Anna Meyer
Adurey Rundgren
Bethany Schulz
Aaron Stuve
Gwen Ward