Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Summer Chapel
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Summer Chapel
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: John Baumann
Commencement Vespers
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, May 14, 2015

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, May 11, 2015
Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, May 8, 2015
Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Dr. Doyle Holbird
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Rev. Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, May 4, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, May 1, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Monday, April 27, 2015
Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Friday, April 24, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Evening Vespers
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Pages